Our Location

Level 2, Provident Plaza 1,
Ellery Street,
GPO Box 14451
Suva,
Fiji

Email: info@unittrustfiji.com
Tel: (679) 3301 052

Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

    • Mr Vilash Chand – General Manager, Licensed UT Representative

Email: vilash@unittrustfiji.com

    • Mr Gyanesh Rueben – Manager Finance and Operations, Licensed UT Representative

Email: rueben@unittrustfiji.com

    • Mr. Sakiusa Bolaira – Manager Business Development, Licensed UT Representative

Email: sakiusa@unittrustfiji.com

    • Ms Elenoa Kaloumaira – Investment Analyst, Licensed UT Representative

Email: elenoa@unittrustfiji.com

Ms Elizabeth Waqanisau – Team Leader Customer Relations, Licensed UT Representative

Email: elizabeth@unittrustfiji.com

    • Ms Reema Chand – Accountant, Licensed UT Representative

Email: reema@unittrustfiji.com

    • Ms Unaisi Bakabaka – Senior Customer Relations Officer, Licensed UT Representative

Email: unaisi@unittrustfiji.com

    • Ms Jacqueline Joseph – Customer Relations Officer, Licensed UT Representative

Email: jacqueline@unittrustfiji.com

You can also contact us via our Facebook and twitter accounts. Our skype name is “unittrustfiji1”

Copyright © 2014 Unit Trust Fiji - Website By Webmedia Fiji Limited